## Toodyay Friends of the River Inc.

## Management Committee

## 2023 - 2024

President	Jennifer White
Vice-President	Robyn Taylor
Secretary	Bridget Leggett
Treasurer	Wayne Clarke
Seed Orchard Coordinator	Bethan Lloyd
Project Officer	Greg Warburton
Biddip Newsletter Editor	Nikkola Palmer
Ordinary Committee Member	Gary Payne
Ordinary Committee Member	Liz Kington
Ordinary Committee Member	Hugh Raynor
Ordinary Committee Member	Nalini Robertson
Ordinary Committee Member	Sharon Boxall